بطانات بركة الأسماكوتسمى أيضًا بطانة بركة الجمبري، وهي بطانة بركة HDPE عالية الجودة لحماية البيئة. Fتعتبر بطانات أحواض السمك عنصرًا حاسمًا في بناء وصيانة أحواض الأسماك أو الجمبري لتربية الأحياء المائية أو للأغراض الترفيهية. تعمل بطانة بركة السمك الفلبينية بمثابة حاجز مقاوم للماء يمنع تسرب الماء، مما يخلق بيئة مناسبة لتربية الأسماك أو حفظ أسماك الزينة أو ميزات المياه. هذا النوع من بطانة بركة أسماك تربية الأحياء المائية ليس له أي تأثير على جودة المياه فحسب، بل له أيضًا وظيفة جيدة ضد التسرب. 0.3-0.75 ملم غالبًا ما يتم اختيار بطانات أحواض السمك المضادة للتسرب لنظام بطانة البركة، إذا كان الماء أعمق، فيجب أن تكون بطانة بركة HDPE أكثر سمكًا.

ميزات بطانة بركة السمك في الفلبين

عادة ما يتم تصنيع بطانات أحواض السمك من مواد متينة مثل البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE)، أو البولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة (LDPE)، أو البولي إيثيلين المقوى. توفر هذه المواد مرونة وقوة ومقاومة ممتازة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

وتتمثل الوظيفة الأساسية لبطانة بركة الأسماك في ضمان عدم النفاذية، ومنع تسرب المياه إلى التربة والحفاظ على مستوى ثابت من المياه داخل البركة.

تم تصميم أفضل بطانة لأحواض الأسماك لتحمل العوامل البيئية المختلفة، بما في ذلك التعرض لأشعة الشمس وتقلبات درجات الحرارة والاتصال المحتمل بالأسماك والحياة المائية.

غالبًا ما تكون بطانات أحواض الأسماك مرنة، مما يسمح بسهولة التركيب والتكيف مع شكل ومحيط البركة.

يتم اختيار المواد المستخدمة في بطانات أحواض الأسماك لتكون آمنة للأسماك، مما يضمن عدم تسرب مواد ضارة إلى الماء مما قد يؤثر على حياة الأسماك أو الروبيان.

لماذا تتمتع بطانات أحواض السمك HDPE في الفلبين بهذا الأداء الجيد في مكافحة التسرب؟

يختار المزيد والمزيد من المستخدمين بطانة البركة ذات الغشاء الأرضي لمنع تسرب البركة؟ لأن الشركة المصنعة لبطانة أحواض السمك المضادة للتسرب تستخدم المواد الخام التي تكون جزيئات غير سامة، لا طعم لها، وعديمة الرائحة، ونقطة انصهارها حوالي 110 إلى 130 ، الكثافة النسبية من 0.918 إلى 0.965 ، لذلك تتمتع بطانات بركة الأسماك بمقاومة جيدة للحرارة ومقاومة البرد. لديها استقرار كيميائي جيد ، صلابة وصلابة عالية ، قوة ميكانيكية جيدة ومقاومة جيدة لتكسير الإجهاد البيئي وأداء قوة التمزق. مع زيادة الكثافة ، ستتحسن الخواص الميكانيكية وأداء الحجب ومقاومة الحرارة وقوة الشد وفقًا لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى أنها يمكن أن تقاوم الأحماض والقلويات والمذيبات العضوية وما إلى ذلك. لذلك لا تلعب بطانة الغشاء الأرضي دورًا مهمًا فقط في منع تسرب أحواض الجمبري ، ولكن لها أيضًا دور لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه بطرق أخرى ، مثل مكب النفايات المضادة للتسرب ، وحوض الصرف الصحي ،  هندسة مقاومة للماء على الطريق لعزل مقاوم للماء ، إلخ.

بطانات بركة الأسماك لاحتواء المياه في الفلبين
بطانات بركة السمك في الفلبين
بطانة بركة السمك لاحتواء المياه في الفلبين

اتصل بنا عميلنا الفلبيني للحصول على بطانات أحواض الأسماك، وأرسلنا عينات من بطانة البركة ومعلومات المنتج إلى Hime في الوقت المناسب. وبعد مرور أسبوعين، أكد جودة أغشية التبطين HDPE الخاصة بنا، ثم وقع عقد الطلب وعقد البناء قريبًا.

مواصفات بطانات بركة السمك الفلبين

  • سماكة: 0.3mm
  • المواصفات: 6 * 44 * 28 قطعة ، 6 * 53 * 17 قطعة ، 6 * 55 * 15 قطعة ، 6 * 57 * 22 قطعة ، 6 * 60 * 11 قطعة ، 6 * 95 * 20 قطعة
  • Tإجمالي 40,632 مترا مربعا
  • دورة التسليم: 4 أسابيع

كيفية اختيار أفضل بطانة بركة السمك الفلبين

يجب على مزارعي الأسماك اختيار بطانة أحواض كافية ومسطحة ونظيفة ونظيفة لبناء الأحواض في مكان مناسب. خصائص BPM بطانة غشائية ناعمة مثل مقاومة الشيخوخة ، ومقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وحماية البيئة ، وغير سامة وراحة البناء يمكن أن تحل العديد من المشاكل في تربية الأحياء المائية. جودة مياه تربية الأحياء المائية للجمبري هي قلوية أفضل ، ونوعية المياه من الحمض ليست جيدة للتكاثر. جودة المياه القلوية القلوية بشكل عام طبيعي في 8.2-8.6. في فصل الشتاء ، تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة ، لذا فإن درجة الحموضة أقل قليلاً مما هي عليه في الصيف ، ودرجة الحموضة في جودة المياه الحمضية أقل من 7.0 بشكل عام ، لذلك في عملية الإنتاج اللاحقة ، يحتاج المزارعون إلى التعديل باستمرار. قيمة PH هي الأفضل عند 8.0-8.5 ، وهي مثالية لتربية الجمبري. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة ماء الجمبري مناسبة. يجب أن تكون أدنى درجة حرارة من 17 إلى 18 درجة ، ومتوسط ​​درجة حرارة الماء يجب أن يكون من 24 إلى 25 درجة. في هذه الحالة ، تتكاثر البكتيريا ببطء نسبيًا ، ويكون الأكسجين المذاب في الماء أعلى بكثير من مثيله في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، وهو أمر جيد لتحسين معدل النجاح والإنتاجية العالية للجمبري.

ما الذي يجب أن تنتبه إليه تربية الأحياء المائية في الجمبري؟ نظرًا لارتفاع قيمة PH الأولية ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى التغييرات في جودة المياه وتثبيت جودة المياه. تختلف الزراعة في الشتاء والصيف ، وفرق درجات الحرارة بين الصباح والمساء كبير نسبيًا ، وتذبذب درجة الحموضة واضح. يجب على المزارعين أيضًا الانتباه إلى الأكسجين ، وخاصة الماء والأكسجين المذاب في القاع. إذا كان الماء غير مستقر ، فسوف يتسبب ذلك في أن يكون الأكسجين المذاب غير مستقر ويتقلب بشدة ، مما يتسبب في إجهاد الجمبري.

BPM لا تقوم فقط بتصنيع أفضل جودة غشاء أرضيومنتجات التركيبات الجيولوجية والتكسية الأرضية ولكنها توفر أيضًا خدمة التصميم والتركيب الاحترافية. تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم متوفرة أيضا.

سواء استخدمت لتربية الأسماك التجارية أو الجمبري، واختيار الحق مورد بطانة بركة السمك الفلبين والحصول على الأفضل سعر بطانة HDPE الفلبين . ضروري للعثور على بطانات بركة الأسماك المناسبة وعالية الجودة لضمان نجاح واستدامة بركة الأسماك. BPM Geosynthetics هو المورد الموثوق به لبطانة بركة السمك الفلبين.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات ، يرجى ملء النموذج التالي وإرساله ، وسنقوم بالرد في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Fish pond linersalso called shrimp pond liner, are the high quality environmental protection HDPE pond liner. Fish pond liners are a crucial component in the construction and maintenance of fish or shrimp ponds for aquaculture or recreational purposes.  The fish pond liner Philippines serves as a waterproof barrier that prevents water seepage, creating a contained environment suitable for fish farming, ornamental fish keeping, or water features. This kind of aquaculture fish pond liner not only has no effect on the water quality, but also has a good anti-seepage function. The 0.3-0.75mm anti-seepage fish pond liners are often selected for pond lining system, if the water is deeper the more thickness HDPE pond liner should be.

Fish Pond liner Philippines Features

Fish pond liners are commonly made from durable materials such as high-density polyethylene (HDPE), low-density polyethylene (LDPE), or reinforced polyethylene. These materials offer excellent flexibility, strength, and resistance to UV rays.

The primary function of a fish pond liner is to ensure impermeability, preventing water from seeping into the soil and maintaining a consistent water level within the pond.

A best fish pond liner is designed to withstand various environmental factors, including exposure to sunlight, temperature fluctuations, and potential contact with fish and aquatic life.

Fish pond liners are often flexible, allowing for easy installation and adaptation to the shape and contours of the pond.

The materials used in fish pond liners are chosen to be fish-safe, ensuring they do not leach harmful substances into the water that could affect fish or shrimp  life.

Why does the HDPE fish pond liners Philippines have such good anti-seepage performance?

More and more users slelect the geomembrane pond liner  to prevent seepage of the pond? Because anti-seepage fish pond liner manufacturer uses the raw materials which are non-toxic, tasteless, odorless particles, and their melting point is about 110 to 130 , relative density is from 0.918 to 0.965, so the fish pond liners have good heat resistance and cold resistance. It has good chemical stability, high rigidity and toughness, good mechanical strength and good resistance to environmental stress cracking and tear strength performance. As the density increases, mechanical properties and the blocking performance, heat resistance and tensile strength will improve accordingly.In addition, it can resist acid, alkali, organic solvent and so on. Therefore the geomembrane liner not only plays an important role in the shrimp ponds anti-seepage, but also has an irreplaceable role in other ways, such as landfill anti-seepage, sewage pool,  roadbed waterproof engineering of waterproof isolation, etc.

Fish Pond Liners for Water Containment in Philippines
Fish Pond Liners in Philippines
Fish Pond Liner for Water Containment in Philippines

Our Philippines customer contacted us for fish pond liners, we sent the pond liner samples and product information to hime in time. After Two weeks later, he confirmed the quality of our HDPE geomembrane, then signed order contract and construction contract soon.

Specifications of Fish Pond Liners Philippines

  • Thickness:0.3mm
  • Specifications:6*44*28 pieces, 6*53*17 pieces, 6*55*15 pieces, 6*57*22 pieces, 6*60*11 pieces, 6*95*20 pieces
  • Total 40,632 square meters
  • Delivery cycle: 4 weeks

How to Choose Best Fish Pond Liner Philippines

The fish farmers should choose sufficient, flat, clean and clean pond liner to build ponds in a convenient location. The properties of BPM smooth eomembrane liner such as anti-aging, UV resistance, environmental protection ,non-toxic and convenience of construction can solve many problems in aquaculture.Shrimp aquaculture water quality is better alkalinity, the water quality of acid is not good to breed.Alkaline-alkaline water quality is generally normal in 8.2-8.6. In winter, the temperature is low so the ph is slightly lower than in summer.Acidic water quality ph is generally below 7.0, so in the later production process, farmers need to adjust continuously. PH value is the best at 8.0-8.5, which is ideal for shrimp farming. The water temperature of the shrimp should be appropriate. The lowest should be 17–18 degrees, and the average water temperature should be 24–25 degrees. In this condition, the bacteria reproduce relatively slowly, and the dissolved oxygen in water is much higher than that in the high temperature, which is good for improving the success rate and high yield of shrimp.

What else does shrimp aquaculture need to notice? Due to the high initial PH value, it is necessary to pay attention to the water quality changes and stabilize the water quality. In the winter and summer, the cultivation is different, the temperature difference between morning and evening is relatively large, and the ph fluctuation is obvious. Farmers also should pay attention to oxygen, especially water and bottom dissolved oxygen. If the water is unstable, it will cause the dissolved oxygen to be unstable and fluctuate violently, which will cause the shrimp’s stress.

BPM is not only manufacturing best quality geomembrane, geosynthetics and geotextile products but also providing professional design and installation service. OEM and ODM are also available.

Whether used for commercial fish farming or shrimp, selecting the right fish pond liner supplier Philippines and get the best HDPE liner price Philippines are essential for find the right and high quality fish pond liners to ensure the success and sustainability of the fish pond. BPM Geosynthetics is the trusted fish pond liner supplier Philippines.

If you have any questions or inquiries,  please fill and submit the following form, we will reply as soon as possible.