بطانة بركة الغشاء الأرضي هي الأكثر استخدامًا بطانة HDPE بغشاء أرضي أملس لاحتواء المياه المصنوع من راتينج البولي بروبيلين عالي الكثافة المصنوع خصيصًا مع كمية محددة من أسود الكربون ومضادات الأكسدة وعامل مضاد للشيخوخة ومكونات مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تم تصنيع بطانة بركة أغشية التبطين ذات الكثافة العالية من ماركة BPM بأحدث خطوط إنتاج أغشية التبطين الأوتوماتيكية من خلال تقنية الضغط المتقدمة بثلاث طبقات وفقًا لمعيار GRI GM13. إن منتجنا بطانة البركة ذات الأغشية الأرضية عالية الكثافة مستخدمة على نطاق واسع لاحتواء النفايات الصلبة ، ومشاريع التعدين واحتواء المياه. بالمقارنة مع الخرسانة التقليدية والأسفلت والطين المضغوط ، أثبتت بطانة بركة HDPE أنها أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، ومقاومة كيميائية ، وسريعة النشر ، وسهلة النقل ومناسبة للحالة المكشوفة. لذا فإن بطانة أحواض الغشاء الأرضي عالية الكثافة هي المنتج الجيوسينيتيكي الممتاز لاحتواء مياه أحواض الأسماك لأنها تتميز بأقل نفاذية ، وقوة شد عالية ومقاومة كيميائية ممتازة ، وقدرة رائعة على صدع الإجهاد وصديقة للأسماك.

HDPE Geomembrane Pond Liner لمزرعة الأسماك في فنزويلا
بطانة بركة غشاء أرضي لمشروع المزرعة في فنزويلا
بطانة بركة غشاء أرضي لمشروع مزرعة الأسماك فنزويلا

يمتلك عملاؤنا من Venereala العديد من أحواض الأسماك ، ويأملون أن تكون صناعة الاستزراع المائي في بلادهم أفضل وأفضل. لقد تعلموا أن أغشية التبطين HDPE هي المنتج الجيوتقني المثالي لمزرعة الأسماك والروبيان ، ووجدونا من خلال بحث Google وأرسلوا إلينا استفسارًا عن بطانة بركة الغشاء الأرضي. بعد التواصل المهني مع موظفي الأعمال لدينا ، أوصينا العميل باستخدام غشاء أرضي يبلغ 0.75 مم و 1 مم. لقد أولى عملاؤنا اهتمامًا كبيرًا للتأثير المضاد للتسرب وعمر الخدمة. لقد أرسلنا العديد من حالات أغشية التبطين الناجحة إلى العميل ، وأخيراً وقع العقد ودفع الإيداع.

مواصفات بطانة بركة الغشاء الأرضي لمشروع مزرعة الأسماك في فنزويلا

• سماكة غشاء أرضي - 0.75 ملم و 1 ملم
• المواصفات - 6 م × 100 م
• الكمية الإجمالية - 20,000 متر مربع
• وقت التسليم - أسبوع واحد

حول BPM

BPM متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير محطة واحدة geosynthetics المنتجات والحلول للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ تأسيسها في عام 2007.  قدمت BPM أنواعًا عديدة من الأساليب الفعالة والحديثة  غشاء أرضي, المموه، geocell ، بطانات طينية أرضية (GCLs) ، لوح تصريف ، geogrid لأكثر من 36 دولة. 

لا تقوم BPM فقط بتصنيع منتجات جيوسنثتيك ذات جودة عالية ولكنها تقدم أيضًا خدمة تصميم وتركيب احترافية. OEM ، و ODM متوفرة أيضًا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات ، يرجى ملء النموذج التالي وإرساله ، وسنقوم بالرد في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Geomembrane pond liner is the extensively used smooth geomembrane HDPE liner for water containment which is made of specially formulated high density polypropylene (HDPE) resin combined with specified quantity carbon black, antioxidant, anti-aging agent and UV resistance components. BPM brand high density geomembrane pond liner is fabricated with the state of the art automatic geomembrane production lines by advanced three layered pressing technology in accordance with GRI GM13 standard. Our high density geomembrane pond liner is widely used for solid waste containment, mining and water containment projects. Compared with traditional concrete, asphalt and compacted clay, HDPE pond liner has been proven to be far more cost effective, chemically resistant, fast deployment, easy transportation and suitable for exposed condition. So the high density geomembrane pond liner is the excellent geosynthetic product  for fish pond water containment because it features lowest permeability, high tensile strength and excellent chemical resistance, outstanding stress crack capacity and friendly to fish.

HDPE Geomembrane Pond Liner for Fish Farm in Venezuela
Geomembrane Pond Liner for Farm Project in Venezuela
Geomembrane Pond Liner for Fish Farm Project Venezuela

Our customers from Venereala have many fish ponds, and they hope that their country’s aquaculture industry will be better and better. They learned that HDPE geomembrane is the ideal geotechnical product for fish and shrimp farm, and they found us through google search and sent us inquiry about geomembrane pond liner. After the professional communication with our business personnel, we recommended the geomembrane of 0.75mm and 1mm to the customer. Our customer paid great attention to the anti-seepage effect and the service life. We sent many successful geomembrane cases to the customer, he finally signed the contract and paid for the deposit.

Specifications of Geomembrane Pond Liner for Fish Farm Project in Venezuela

• Geomembrane Thickness – 0.75mm & 1mm
• Specification – 6m×100m
• Total quantity – 20,000 square meters
• Delivery time – one week

About BPM

BPM specializes in manufacturing and exporting  one stop geosynthetics products and solutions to worldwide customers since its foundation in 2007.  BPM has provided many types of effective and state of the art  geomembrane, geotextile, geocell, geosynthetic clay liners (GCLs), drainage board, geogrid to over 36 countries. 

BPM is not only manufacturing best quality geosynthetic products but also providing professional design and installation service. OEM, and ODM are also available. If you have any questions or inquiries,  please fill and submit the following form, we will reply as soon as possible.